Hoofdbestuur Harkemase Bous

Hoofdbestuur Harkemase Bous

Voorzitter
Sippe Heeringa
06-23371383
voorzitter@harkemaseboys.nl

Penningmeester
Geerling Schippers
penningmeester@harkemaseboys.nl

Secretaris
Hans van Deursen
secretaris@harkemaseboys.nl

Veiligheidszaken
Sippe Heeringa

Wedstrijdsecretariaat
Jacqueline Dam
06 20067351
wedstrijdsecretariaat@harkemaseboys.nl


PR en Communicatie
Annemarie vd Meer
pr@harkemaseboys.nl

Vrijwilligerszaken

Christina Holthuis
Wiebe Schievink
vrijwilligerszaken@harkemaseboys.nl

Sponsoring
Max Nicolai
sponsorzaken@harkemaseboys.nl

Facilitair
Pieter Hamstra
facilitair@harkemaseboys.nl



Delen

voeg je eigen gadgets toe aan deze pagina!